Alex Bratu Photography

Past Contributors

 
Home Alaska Gallery Animals Gallery Cape Cod Gallery Flowers Gallery Northwest Gallery Switzerland Gallery

Foliage Gallery Misc. Gallery Contributors' Gallery New Stuff Links Awards E-mail me

 
Bermuda Gallery Hot Air Balloons Gallery Free Wallpaper



The photographers below were nice enough to loan me their artwork to be featured in my Contributors' Gallery. The other thing they all have in common is that they make beautiful photographs. A visit to each website will be well worth your while.



Monthly Contributors
Month & Year Name Contributor's Website Remarks
September 2001 Frank Cartwright none yet My globe-trotting friend
September 2001 Robert Gaunt http://home.att.net/~rhgaunt The "critters" section made me laugh outloud
October 2001 Dave Brittain http://www.dlbrittain.com Website lists his extensive camera collection
November 2001 Craig Wolfrom In-between websites now Specializes in Montana & The West photography
December 2001 Cella Neapolitan http:cellaneapolitan.com Was influenced by Monet, Matisse, & other painters
January 2002 Chris VenHaus http://www.geocities.com/venhaus1 Website has valuable photography tips
February 2002 Andy Bright http://digiscopingukbirds.homestead.com Specializes in close-up bird photography
March 2002 Gary N. Crabbe http://www.enlightphoto.com Has been published by the National Geographic Society
April 2002 Tibor Vari http://www.tiborvari.com A fellow computer programmer & systems analyst
May 2002 Peter LaTourrette http://www.birdphotography.com Website features pics of 350 bird species!
June 2002 Stefan Eberhard http://home.att.net/~seberhard/home.htm Website features fascinating photomicrography!
July 2002 Dale Douthit http://home.att.net/~photo111/contents.htm Beautiful award-winning photography!
August 2002 Dennis Chamberlain http://www.naturephoto1.com Great photos & shooting tips on website
September 2002 Catherine Ames http://www.catherineames.com Dramatic black & white landscapes
October 2002 Don Getty http://www.dongettyphoto.com Award-winning, stunning wildlife photography
November 2002 Craig Cotton http://www.naturepics.com Another wonderful photographer & website
January 2003 Lee Mann http://www.leemannphotography.com A wonderful photographer & conservationist
February 2003 Richard LaMartina http://www.lamartinaphotos.com An award-winning, published photographer

Okay, I'm running out of superlatives... I'm not going to keep repeating "great" and "wonderful". If the photographers here weren't great, they wouldn't be here!

Monthly Contributors
Month & Year Name Contributor's Website Remarks
March 2003 Inger Hogstrom http://www.ingerhogstrom.com A published photographer from San Francisco
April 2003 Hans Martens http://www.wildpicture.com A wildlife photographer from The Netherlands
May-June 2003 Lynn Radeka http://www.radekaphotography.com A photographer influenced by Ansel Adams
July-September 2003 Robert Williams http://www.robwilliams.ca Great photos of Canadian locations
October-December 2003 Earle Stone http://www.earlestonephotography.com In the process of writing a book
January-March 2004 Nathan McCreery http://www.nimbusart.com Artist in Residence, National Park Service
April-June 2004 David Bassett http://www.davidbassett.com Specializes in photography of the West
July-September 2004 Cheryl Jasper http://www.cjasper.com Several galleries on widely varied subjects
October-December 2004 Michael G. Kaplan http://www.mikekaplan.com Wildlife photography from zoos across USA



Home    Alaska Gallery    Animals Gallery    Cape Cod Gallery    Flowers Gallery    Northwest Gallery    Switzerland Gallery   
Foliage Gallery    Misc. Gallery    Contributors' Gallery    New Stuff    Links    View Shopping  Cart    Awards    E-mail me   
Bermuda Gallery    Hot Air Balloon Gallery    Free Wallpaper